Docenti

Cognome e NomeE-mailSSD
Al Kalak Matteomatteo.alkalak@unimore.itM-STO/07
Altini Carlocarlo.altini@unimore.itM-FIL/06
Antonietti Majamaja.antonietti@unipr.itM-PED/03
Baraldi Claudioclaudio.baraldi@unimore.itSPS/08
Bartolini Maria Giuseppinamariagiuseppina.bartolini@unimore.itMAT/04
Bertucelli Lorenzolorenzo.bertucelli@unimore.itM-STO/04
Bondi Marinamarina.bondi@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Botti Alfonsoalfonso.botti@unimore.itM-STO/04
Buonanno Giovannagiovanna.buonanno@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Cacchiani Silviasilvia.cacchiani@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Cadamuro Alessiaalessia.cadamuro@unimore.itM-PSI/04
Calabrese Stefanostefano.calabrese@unimore.itL-FIL-LET/14
Capra Danieladaniela.capra@unimore.itL-LIN/07
Cerrocchi Lauralaura.cerrocchi@unimore.itM-PED/01
Cheng Winniewinnie.cheng@polyu.edu.hkL-LIN/12
Cipolloni Marcomarco.cipolloni@unimore.itL-LIN/07
Coliva Annalisaannalisa.coliva@unimore.itM-FIL/05
Degli Esposti Fabiofabio.degliesposti@unimore.itM-STO/04
Di Bernardo Gian Antoniogianantonio.dibernardo@unimore.itM-PSI/05
Diani Giulianagiuliana.diani@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Dinca Daniela Lilianadanadinca@yahoo.frL-LIN/05
Dipace Annaanna.dipace@unimore.itM-PED/04
Farini Federicofederico.farini@northampton.ac.ukSPS/08
Fumagalli Elenaelena.fumagalli@unimore.itL-ART/02
Gavioli Lauralaura.gavioli@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Giacobazzi Cesarecesare.giacobazzi@unimore.itL-LIN/13
Hunston Susans.e.hunston@bham.ac.ukL-LIN/01
Hyland KenK.Hyland@uea.ac.ukL-LIN/02
Iervese Vittoriovittorio.iervese@unimore.itSPS/08
Kauzner Ulrike Adelheidulrikeadelheid.kaunzner@unimore.itL-LIN/14
Maschietto Michelamichela.maschietto@unimore.itM-MAT/04
Mauranen Annaanna.mauranen@helsinki.fiL- LIN/12
Menetti Elisabettaelisabetta.menetti@unimore.itL-FIL-LET/14
Meyer Berndmeyerb@uni-mainz.deL-LIN/01
Molinero Ruíz CarmeCarme.Molinero@uab.catM-STO/04
Nasi Francofranco.nasi@unimore.itL-FIL-LET/11
Petrauskaité Rutar.marcinkeviciene@hmf.vdu.ltL-LIN/01
Poppi Francafranca.poppi@unimore.itL-LIN/12
Preite Chiarachiara.preite@unimore.itL-LIN/04
Rasini Vallorivallori.rasini@unimore.itM-FIL/03
Riva MassimoMassimo_Riva@brown.eduL-FIL- LET/10
Saz Campos Ismaelismael.saz@uv.esM-STO/04
Scarpelli Giacomogiacomo.scarpelli@unimore.itM-FIL/06
Scatena Silviasilvia.scatena@unimore.itM-STO/04
Schmied Josefjosef.schmied@phil.tu-chemnitz.deL- LIN/12
Scorza Maristellamaristella.scorza@unimore.itM-PSI/08
Traverso Véroniqueveronique.traverso@ens-lyon.frL-LIN/05
Wadensjö Ceciliacecilia.wadensjo@su.seL- LIN/21
Williams Geoffreygeoffrey.williams@univ-ubs.frL-LIN/01